为您宝宝更美好的明天

clo_baby_60ml_front

来自挪威,带给您最纯净的品质
以父母之心,精研每一滴,以爱为您呈现

我們的質量承諾

從捕撈到產品製成僅用2小時

從捕撈到產品製成僅用2小時

純天然的歐米伽-3、DHA和EPA

純天然的歐米伽-3、DHA和EPA

新鮮度保证

新鮮度保证

單一純粹的成分产品

單一純粹的成分产品

可持續的野生捕撈

可持續的野生捕撈

無轉基因或添加劑

無轉基因或添加劑

有益心脏,眼睛及头脑发育

婴儿与孩童普遍缺乏EPA和DHA,而它们是儿童发育的关键营养物质。 Atlantic Delights 专为宝宝制造的DHA纯鳕鱼肝油中富含Omega-3不飽和脂肪酸EPA及DHA,特别有助于宝宝心脏,眼睛和大脑的发育。

Omega-3帮助婴儿的视力更好的发育。
根据哈佛公共卫生学院1已发表在Pediatrics研究分析,研究者们发现喂养DHA补充配方的健康早产儿相比那些普通喂养的早产儿,在2到4个月时显示出更好的视觉灵敏度。

孕妇摄取适量的DHA和其他Omega-3脂肪酸对于婴儿视力发育也很重要。

在美国临床营养杂志2发表的一项研究中,加拿大的研究人员发现,母亲从怀孕第四个月开始补充DHA直至生产,相比母亲没有补充omega-3,前者的孩子2个月大时视觉灵敏度低于平均水平的可能性是大大降低的。

1Harvard School of Public Health. 2American Journal of Clinical Nutrition
* http://www.allaboutvision.com

 

Omega-3帮助更好的认知发育。

研究人员Rhonda Patrick和Bruce Ames在2014年“美国实验生物学联合会杂志”上发表的一项研究表明,含有Omega-3脂肪酸的补充剂如鳕鱼肝油,有效改善了认知和行为相关大脑功能。

他们的研究证实,大脑的功能由维生素D和Omega-3脂肪酸调节,也就是鳕鱼肝油中的EPA和DHA。还认为维生素D和Omega-3脂肪酸的摄入可以预防和调节脑功能障碍如ADHD,双相,精神分裂症和冲动行为。3

DHA是一种Omega-3脂肪酸,为大脑,眼睛和神经系统功能的健康发育提供了重要的基础。大约60%的人类大脑由脂肪组成 , 其中25%的脂肪含有DHA。研究证实Omega-3对于提高注意力及学习能力非常重要。

3 Vitamin D and the omega-3 fatty acids control serotonin synthesis and action, part 2: relevance for ADHD, bipolar, schizophrenia, and impulsive behavior Rhonda P. Patrick1 and Bruce N. Ames1 http://www.fasebj.org/content/early/2015/02/23/fj.14-268342.abstract

* http://www.ft.lk/article/528425/Cod-Liver-Oil-emulsion-for-healthy-growth-and-brain-function-in-children

Omega-3帮助心脏/心血管更好的发育

根据美国心脏协会的报告,Omega-3脂肪酸对心脏非常有益,不管是健康人群还是心血管疾病高危人群。 研究表明,Omega-3脂肪酸可降低因心律失常(异常心跳)而猝死的风险。 Omega-3脂肪酸也降低甘油三酸酯水平,放缓动脉粥样硬化斑块生长率,降低血压。

http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/HealthyLiving/HealthyEating/HealthyDietGoals/Fish-and-Omega-3-Fatty-Acids_UCM_303248_Article.jsp#.WYnWBFEjFPY

您可以在以下莎莎(SaSa)分店购买我们的产品

Go the extra mile for your child

clo_baby_60ml_front_eng

From Norway with love
Made with care – for parents by parents

Our quality promises

2 hours from catch to production

2 hours from catch to production

Omega 3 DHA EPA naturally

Omega 3 DHA EPA naturally

Freshness guaranteed

Freshness guaranteed

Single ingredient product

Single ingredient product

Sustainable fishing & wild catch

Sustainable fishing & wild catch

No GMO or additives

No GMO or additives

Go the extra mile for your child

Babies and children are mostly deficient in EPA and DHA. These are the omega-3 essential fatty acids found in Atlantic Delights Babys DHA Pure Cod Liver Oil. Omega-3 are crucial nutrients for a child’s development. In particular, it helps develop the heart, eye and brain development.

Omega-3 stimulates vision development in infants.
According to an analysis of several studies conducted by researchers at Harvard School of Public Health and published in the journal Pediatrics, the authors found that healthy pre-term infants who were fed DHA-supplemented formula showed significantly better visual acuity at 2 and 4 months of age, compared with similar pre-term infants who were fed formula that did not contain the omega-3 supplement.

Adequate amounts of DHA and other omega-3 fatty acids in the diet of pregnant women also appear to be important in normal infant vision development.

In a study published in the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Canadian researchers found that infant girls whose mothers received DHA supplements from their fourth month of pregnancy until delivery were less likely to have below-average visual acuity at 2 months of age than infant girls whose mothers did not receive the omega-3 supplements.

1Harvard School of Public Health. 2American Journal of Clinical Nutrition * http://www.allaboutvision.com

Omega-3 for better cognitive development.

A study conducted by researchers Rhonda Patrick and Bruce Ames, featured in the Journal of The Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology in 2014, suggests that supplements containing Omega 3 fatty acids such as Cod Liver Oil improves cognitive function and behaviour concerning brain function.

Their research confirms that the function of the brain is modulated by Vitamin D and Omega-3 fatty acids, which are EPA and DHA found in Cod Liver Oil. It is also believed that the intake of Vitamin D and Omega 3 fatty acids may prevent and modulate the severity of brain dysfunctions such as ADHD, bipolar, schizophrenia, and impulsive behaviour as well.

As evident, DHA is an Omega-3 fatty acid, which provides essential building blocks for healthy development and function of the brain, eye and nervous system. Around 60% of the human brain consists of fat – 25% of that fat contains DHA. Since a considerable portion of the brain contains these essential fats, studies confirm that an increased consumption of Omega-3 fats such as DHA can reinforce concentration and are essential to brain development.

3 Vitamin D and the omega-3 fatty acids control serotonin synthesis and action, part 2: relevance for ADHD, bipolar, schizophrenia, and impulsive behavior Rhonda P. Patrick1 and Bruce N. Ames1 http://www.fasebj.org/content/early/2015/02/23/fj.14-268342.abstract * http://www.ft.lk/article/528425/Cod-Liver-Oil-emulsion-for-healthy-growth-and-brain-function-in-children

Omega-3 for better heart / cardiovascular development.
According to the American Heart Association, Omega-3 fatty acids benefit the heart of healthy people, and those at high risk of — or who have — cardiovascular disease. Research has shown that omega-3 fatty acids decrease risk of arrhythmias (abnormal heartbeats), which can lead to sudden death.  Omega-3 fatty acids also decrease triglyceride levels, slow growth rate of atherosclerotic plaque, and lower blood pressure.

http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/HealthyLiving/HealthyEating/HealthyDietGoals/Fish-and-Omega-3-Fatty-Acids_UCM_303248_Article.jsp#.WYnWBFEjFPY

Our products are available in these selected SaSa -stores